Committee Members

President

Trent Froud: 0427 437 589

Email: president@kootingalkougars.com.au

Vice President

Corie Morris

Email: vicepresident@kootingalkougars.com.au

Secretary

Celeste Tait 0413 283 889

Email: secretary@kootingalkougars.com.au

Treasurer

Kerrry Brooke

Email: treasurer@kootingalkougars.com.au

Registrar

Gary Johnson

Email: registrar@kootingalkougars.com.au

Senior Men’s Rep

Doohan Bower

Email: seniormens@kootingalkougars.com.au

Senior Women’s Rep

Crystal Pike

Email: seniorwomens@kootingalkougars.com.au

Junior Rep/Development Officer

Brad Costigan

Email: juniors@kootingalkougars.com.au

Promotions, Functions, Volunteers Manager

Tamara Thompson and Jodie Robins

Email: promotions@kootingalkougars.com.au

 

 

Junior Committee

  • To be announced in 2019